Welcome to The Apostolic Church International, Boston. It is a missionary arm of The Apostolic Church, Ghana which is affiliated to The Apostolic Church world-wide.

The Apostolic Church International, Boston is a Full-Gospel Church that is Evangelical, Prophetic, Apostolic, Pentecostal and Charismatic in action. We believe in the total development of man; Body, Soul and Spirit.

You are cordially welcomed to fellowship with us at any of our Assemblies. Please in case you need further assistance and direction to a particular meeting centre feel free to contact us

 

 
 

 


2014 Tentative Programs - July 2014 - December 2014


July 2014

July 4, Friday US Independence Day Holiday USA Field / Area

July 4, Friday Local All Night Prayer Service at Springfield Springfield MA

July 4, Friday All night Prayer Service from 10pm-2am Boston Assembly

July 5, Saturday All Officers Meeting / Youth Meeting / Music Team Meeting Boston Assembly

July 5, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

July 6, Sunday Church Service in Boston (Communion Service) Boston Assembly

July 6, Sunday Appreciation Service in each assembly for Area Superintendent (Apostle Samuel Awidi) and family All Assemblies

July 7 (Mon)-27 (Sun) Mid-year 21-day fast - Begin All Assemblies

July 11, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

July 12, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team Meeting Boston Assembly

July 13, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

July 18, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

July 19, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

July 19, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

July 20, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

July 25, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

July 26, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

July 26, Saturday Baptism and Picnic (New England Assemblies)
Springfield MA

July 27, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

August 2014

August 1-2, Fri – Sat Area Pastorate Prayers and Meeting in New Jersey Central
New Jersey Central

August 2, Saturday Boston Assembly -Summer Picnic Boston

August 2, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

August 3, Sunday Church Service in Boston (Communion Service) Boston
Assembly

August 3, Sunday Welcome Service for Overseer Aboagye in New Jersey
Central New Jersey Central

August 4-10 Mon-Sun National Children\'s & Parents Week All Assemblies

August 8, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

August 9, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

August 9, Saturday District Children’s Day. Short Plays at Springfield
Providence RI

August 10, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

August 15-17, Fri-Sun Area Women’s Movement Convention

August 15, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

August 16, Saturday Boston Assembly- Visits Amusement Park - Canobie Lake
Boston Assembly

August 16, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

August 17, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

August 22-23, Fri-Sat Teaching/ Recreation Witness Movement New England
Assemblies

August 22, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

August 23, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

August 24, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

August 29, Friday Local All Night Prayer Service at Providence
Providence RI

August 30, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

August 30, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

August 31, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

August 31, Sunday Dedication of Columbus Assembly Church Building
Columbus Ohio

September 2014

September 1, Monday Labor Day Holiday

September 5, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

September 6, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

September 7, Sunday Church Service in Boston (Communion Service) Boston
Assembly

September 8-14, Mon-Sun Apostolic Week Celebration All Assemblies

September 11, Thursday Patriots Day Remembrance

September 12-14, Fri-Sun Supt/ Apostle Visitation at Boston Boston
Assembly

September 12, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

September 13, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

September 13, Saturday Area Presbytery Meeting New York

September 13, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

September 14, Sunday Church Service with Apostle Awidi Boston Assembly

September 19, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

September 20, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

September 21, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

September 21, Sunday Dedication of New Jersey Central Assembly Church
Building New Jersey Central

September 22-28,Mon-Sun Evangelism Week All Assemblies

September 26, Friday District Prayer Service at Springfield Springfield MA

September 26, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

September 27, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

September 27, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

September 28, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

October 2014

October 3, Friday Springfield & Hartford All Night Joint at Hartford
Assembly Springfield MA

October 3-4, Fri – Sat Area Pastorate Prayers and Meeting in Bronx, New York
Bronx NY

October 3, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

October 4, Saturday Boston Officer\'s / Workers Meeting & Prayer Boston
Assembly

October 5, Sunday Church Service in Boston (Communion Service) Boston
Assembly

October 5, Sunday Welcome Service for Overseer Kofi Acheampong at
Worcester Worcester MA

October 10, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

October 11, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

October 11, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

October 12, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

October 12, Sunday Pastor & Family’s Appreciation Service All Assemblies

October 13, Monday Columbus Day Holiday

October 14-17, Tue-Fri National Pastors’ Conference in Ghana Ghana

October 17, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

October 18, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

October 19, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

October 24-26, Fri-Sun Area Men’s Movement Convention

October 24, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

October 25, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

October 25, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

October 26, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

October 31, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

November 2014

November 1, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

November 2, Sunday Daylight Saving Time Ends

November 2, Sunday Church Service in Boston (Communion Service) Boston
Assembly

November 7, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

November 8, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

November 8, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

November 9, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

November 9, Sunday District Exchange of Pulpit New England Assemblies

November 11, Tuesday Veterans’ Day Holiday

November 12-15, Wed-Sat National Pastors’ Wives’ Conference in Ghana Ghana

November 14, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

November 15, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

November 16, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

November 21, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

November 22, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

November 22, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

November 23, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

November 27, Thursday Thanksgiving Day Holiday

November 28, Friday Springfield & Hartford All Night Joint at Hartford
Assembly Hartford MA

November 28, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

November 29, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

November 30, Sunday Church Service in Boston (THANKSGIVING SERVICE) Boston
Assembly

November 30, Sunday Appreciation Service in each assembly for Area
Management Team Chairman (Apostle Dr. Kwabena Akufo) and family All Assemblies


December 2014

December 5-7, Fri – Sun Christmas Convention at zonal level

December 5, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

December 6, Saturday Boston Officer\'s / Workers Meeting & Prayer Boston
Assembly

December 6, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

December 7, Sunday Church Service in Boston (Communion Service) Boston
Assembly

December 12-14, Fri – Sun Christmas Convention at zonal level

December 12, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

December 13, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

December 14, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

December 19-21, Fri – Sun Christmas Convention at zonal level

December 19, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

December 20, Saturday All Officers Prayer Service/ Youth Meeting / Music Team
Meeting Boston Assembly

December 20, Saturday Women Movement Meeting & Prayer Boston Assembly

December 21, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

December 25, Thursday Christmas Day Holiday

December 26, Friday Prayer Service from 7pm-9pm Boston Assembly

December 27, Saturday Boston Officer\'s / Workers Meeting & Prayer Boston
Assembly

December 28, Sunday Church Service in Boston Boston Assembly

December 31, Wednesday Watch-Night service All Assemblies

December 31, Wednesday Fund raising for Retired Pastors and Pastoral widows